1c60b8a478 · Загрузить файлы в «frontend/dist/assets» · Updated 2026-06-20 13:29:08 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?