27e3ab7416 · rebuilt app archive forNBD · Updated 2026-09-11 17:24:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?